Lords of Fraud

Mr Justice Leech, Trower & Johnson to the Hall of Shame

Mr Justice Leech, AKA Thomas Alexander Crispin Leech (23) , Mr Justice Trower, AKA William Spencer Philip Trower (24) and Mr Justice Johnson, AKA Edwin GeoffreyJohnson (25) are added to our Judicial Hall of Shame with immediate effect. The aptly named Justice Leech and his two counterparts have, we allege, been breached their oaths and now leeching off public funds after vitiating their…
Read more